Permanent Academic Staff

Dr Luciano Boschiero
BA Hons (Wollongong) PhD (UNSW) DipEdSt (CoT, London)
Senior Lecturer in History
Dean of Studies & Director of Operations
Dr Colin Dray
BA BCA Hons (Wollongong) PhD (Sydney)
Lecturer in Literature
Rev Dr Luke Holohan SM
BA (Qld) AssDipRelSt (UTI), Grad DipEd (SIE) BTh Grad DipMinLead (SCD) PhD (Trinity Coll Dublin) DipEdSt (CoT, London)
Lecturer in Theology

Dr Amitavo Islam
BSc Hons (ANU), PhD Mathematics (Syd) PhD Philosophy (UNSWDipEdSt (CoT, London)
Lecturer in Philosophy

Dr Stephen McInerney
BA Hons (ANU) PhD (Syd) DipEdSt (CoT, London) DipTh (Cambridge)
Senior Lecturer in Literature
Associate Dean of Studies

Dr. Jeremy Bell

Lecturer in Philosophy and History

Mr. Thomas Flynn

Lecturer in Classics